مهنتك في الصحة في انتظارك

ابدأ حياتك المهنية في مجال الصحة

تقدم الحياة المهنية في مجال الصحة العديد من المزايا. ستنمو فرص العمل في مجال الرعاية الصحية 16% من 2020 إلى 2030 ، وهو أسرع بكثير من المتوسط ويترجم إلى حوالي 2.6 مليون وظيفة جديدة.

هل لدي المهارات الصحيحة؟

من المحتمل أن يكون لديك بالفعل المهارات المطلوبة لمهنة في مجال الصحة ، مثل مهارات الاتصال والعمل الجماعي وأخلاقيات العمل القوية والموقف الإيجابي وإدارة الوقت. تأخذ هذه المسابقة ومعرفة.

شراكة القوى العاملة للرعاية الصحية في العاصمة

إن شراكة DC Health Care Workforce عبارة عن تحالف يحركه القطاع ويدعمه المجتمع ويتألف من شركاء الرعاية الصحية والداعمين والشركات من الرعاية الحادة والصحة الإسعافية والسلوكية وخدمات التمريض والسكن والرعاية طويلة الأجل.

ابدأ حياتك المهنية في مجال الصحة اليوم!

تختلف الوظائف من كشوف المرتبات والفواتير ، والإدارة وتكنولوجيا المعلومات ، والرعاية المجتمعية والاجتماعية ، والصيدلة ودور رعاية المسنين ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر. هناك مهنة في مجال الصحة لك مع فرص تناسب مستويات التعليم والخبرة المتنوعة. شارك في الاختبار وتعلم من أين تبدأ حياتك المهنية في مجال الصحة.

يشير "*" إلى الحقول المطلوبة

1السؤال 1 من 9
2السؤال 2 من 9
3السؤال 3 من 9
4السؤال 4 من 9
5السؤال 5 من 9
6السؤال 6 من 9
7السؤال 7 من 9
8السؤال 8 من 9
9السؤال 9 من 9
س 1: بيئة العمل: هل تفضل العمل في بيئة تكون:*

وظائف تحت الطلب في مجال الصحة

تتمتع مقاطعة كولومبيا بالعديد من الفرص لشغل وظائف في مجال الصحة لا تتطلب درجات علمية متقدمة. في الواقع ، حددت DC خمس وظائف مهنية عالية الطلب ومرتفعة النمو: مساعد تمريض معتمد ، مساعد طبي معتمد ، مساعد صحة منزلية ، ممرض عملي مرخص وفني صيدلة.

المسار الوظيفي الصحي

تعلم كل الطرق المختلفة للوصول إلى مهنة أحلامك. لا يوجد نهج واحد يناسب الجميع للتقدم والتقدم في مهنة صحية ، مما يعني أن هناك مسارًا وظيفيًا يناسب أهدافك وتعليمك ووقتك. بغض النظر عن المكان الذي تبدأ منه ، يمكنك إنهاء مهنة في مجال الصحة.

شركاء

Your Career in Health is Waiting

Start Your Career in Health

A career in health offers many advantages. Job opportunities in health care will grow 16% from 2020 to 2030, which is much faster than average and translates to about 2.6 million new jobs.

Do I Have The Right Skills?

It’s likely you already have the skills desired for a career in health, such as communication skills, teamwork, strong work ethic, positive attitude, time management. Take the quiz and find out.

DC Health Care Workforce Partnership

The DC Health Care Workforce Partnership is an industry-driven, community-supported alliance consisting of health care partners, supporters and businesses from acute care, ambulatory and behavioral health, and nursing, residential and long-term care services.

Start Your Career In Health Today!

Careers vary from payroll and billing, administration and IT, community and social care, pharmacy and nursing homes, to name a few. There’s a career in health for you with opportunities to suit varying education and experience levels. Take the quiz and learn where to start your career in health.

"*" indicates required fields

1Question 1 of 9
2Question 2 of 9
3Question 3 of 9
4Question 4 of 9
5Question 5 of 9
6Question 6 of 9
7Question 7 of 9
8Question 8 of 9
9Question 9 of 9
Q1 : Work Environment: Do you prefer to work in an environment that is:*

In-Demand Careers in Health

The District of Columbia has many opportunities for careers in health that don’t required advanced degrees. In fact, DC has identified five high-demand, high-growth career occupations: Certified Nursing Assistant, Certified Medical Assistant, Home Health Aide, Licensed Practical Nurse and Pharmacy Technician.

Health Career Pathway

Learn all of the different ways to get to your dream career. There is no one-size-fits-all approach to progressing and advancing in a health career, which means there’s a career pathway that will fit your goals, education and time. No matter where you start, you can finish with a career in health.

Partners